Kimya Services

Kimya has selected expert partners in the fields of training, 3D printing services and installation/maintenance of 3D printers.

For Kimya, it is all about providing you with an optimum quality of service at every stage of your project. In their respective fields, the selected partners are able to benefit 100% from all the properties of Kimya’s 3D materials.

3D printers

Kimya offers you advice about the 3D printer manufacturers that have approved our materials. We can put you in contact with the resellers approved by these printer manufacturers to ensure that you enjoy the very best installation and maintenance terms. Print tests can also be conducted to select the most suitable printer for your project.

3D printing service

the partners we have selected are able to offer you their expertise in the design/modelling/printing of the finished part you wish to develop. Combined with the know-how of Kimya, these design offices and independent advisors will provide the optimum solution for your requirements, overcoming the constraints defined in your specifications.

Training

Our partners are able to train your personnel; initiation courses and personalised analysis from beginner level to expert level. (Approved training body)

Kimya Services

Kimya a sélectionné des partenaires experts dans les métiers de la formation, du service d’impression  3D et de l’installation/maintenance d’imprimantes 3D.

Pour Kimya, il s’agit de vous assurer une qualité de service optimum à chaque étape de vos projets. Dans leurs domaines respectifs, les partenaires sélectionnés sont en capacité de vous aider à tirer profit à 100% de toutes les propriétés des matériaux 3D Kimya.

Imprimantes 3D

Kimya vous conseille sur les fabricants d’imprimantes 3D qui ont homologué nos matériaux. Nous sommes en mesure de vous mettre en relation avec les revendeurs agréés par ces fabricants d’imprimantes afin de vous faire bénéficier des meilleures conditions d’installation et de maintenance. Des tests d’impressions sont également possibles pour sélectionner l’imprimante la plus adaptée à votre projet.

Service d’impression 3D

Les partenaires que nous avons sélectionnés sont en mesure de vous apporter leur expertise dans la conception/modélisation/impression de la pièce finie que vous avez imaginé. Ces bureaux d’études et conseils indépendants conjugués au savoir-faire de KIMYA vous apporteront la meilleure solution à vos besoins, et permettront de dépasser les contraintes établies dans votre cahier des charges.

Formation

Nos partenaires s’engagent dans la formation de vos équipes; séminaires de découverte et premier diagnostic personnalisé d’un niveau débutant à un niveau expert. (Agrément organisme de formation)